Welcome to Our Website

Drake’s Big Night Beats Adele’s Record At Billboard Music Awards

It has been fifteen years since Cher’s first awards show performance at the 2017 Billboard Music Awards, which took place at the T-Mobile Arena on Sunday in Las Vegas. Currently, especially in the Hip-Hop world, the music has become too offensive. Winning one of these awards is important to me, but for a completely different reason. As the ceremony continued to honour the best in the music business, there was also time for reflection.

The Grant McLennan Lifetime Achievement Award recognises artists and industry who have made a lifetime contribution to Queensland Music. The awards are judged by music industry professionals from all over the country and finalists and winners have the chance to catapult their careers into national significance.

Watch E!’s Live From The Red Carpet at the 2017 Billboard Music Awards starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on Sunday, May 21 and tune into ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT for the Billboard Music Awards. Experience the Polar Music Prize throughout the week at our many concerts and events, all presenting amazing live music and tributes to the Laureates.

On Monday (23/11/2009), a series of beautiful star quote FabSugar Sunday (when the opportunity 22/11/2009, Awards, American Music Awards (AMA), participants should dress interesting to fly) local time. On Sunday, June 11, the Polar Music Prize and partners launch the Polar Music Week in several venues in the heart of Stockholm.

Throughout Friday and Saturday night the balance of award winners were announced in front of fans and enthusiastic crowds at festival showcases across the city of Regina. Presented by APRA AMCOS in conjunction with the Australian Guild of Screen Composers (AGSC), the Screen Music Awards represent the successful marriage of music and film.